Action, Adventure, Assassin's Creed, assassins-creed-valhalla, blockbuster, esrb-mature, Featured Story, news, PC, pegi-18, Top Story, Ubisoft, Videos

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla to be revealed tomorrow with first trailer

By Stephany Nunneley,
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 21:12 GMT

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla will be revealed in full tomorrow, Ubisoft has announced.

Tomorrow, Ubisoft will fully reveal the next game in the Assassin’s Creed franchise, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla.

You can expect the official trailer to go live at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST. We’ve embedded it below.

As revealed today, the game will take place during the age of Vikings. We’ll likely hear more about the setting and possibly the main character tomorrow, alongside the first cinematic trailer.

If you missed today’s live reveal of the artwork, you can watch it on YouTube.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Articles You May Like

Rumor: PS5 Price and Release Date Reveal, Preorders Happening on July 13th
Dirt 5 Will Support 120 FPS on the PlayStation 5 as Well, Dev Confirms
The Never-Ending Design Changes in Neversong, Coming to Xbox One July 16
Mini Review: The Almost Gone – An Abstract Experience You Won’t Be Able To Put Down
Frog Fractions will become the Game Of The Decade this August

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *