assassins-creed-valhalla, Headline A, inside xbox, Microsoft, news, Ubisoft, Xbox Series X

First look at Xbox Series X games to be shown on Inside Xbox May 7, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla included

By Stephany Nunneley,
Thursday, 30 April 2020 17:18 GMT

You will get your first look at gameplay for Xbox Series X games, including Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, during the next Inside Xbox episode

Microsoft announced today the next Inside Xbox episode will feature gameplay of Xbox Series X titles.

One of the first looks will be the debut of Assassin’s Creed Valhalla gameplay.

Phil Spencer apparently wasn’t kidding when he said a look at games for Xbox Series X would be coming soon.

As you can see in the tweet from Microsoft, you can expect to see some gameplay from the company’s global partners. While it doesn’t say much more than that, it’s possible we could also get a look at what Microsoft Studios teams are up to.

We’ll find out more on May 7 when the next Inside Xbox episode airs at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST, 5pm CET.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Articles You May Like

Xbox Insider Release Notes – Beta, Delta and Omega (2007.200630-0000)
Review: Ultracore – DICE’s Lost 1994 Run And Gun Shooter Is Reborn On Switch
Capcom Says “No” To Monster Hunter World On Nintendo Switch (Again)
‘Flagship AAA’ Next-Gen Game Price Increase to $70 Being Explored by Major Publishers, Says Research Firm
The Mandalorian’s Story Will Continue In Books And Comics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *