Switch

Watch: Pokémon Presents June 2020 – Live!

Today not only sees the launch of Pokémon Sword and Shield‘s first DLC, The Isle of Armor, but also brings with it an intriguing ‘Pokémon Presents’ livestream.

Set to be around 11 minutes long, the show will contain information on the Pokémon Sword and Shield Expansion Pass and potentially one or two other announcements. It all kicks off at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET, so join the chat and enjoy!

Articles You May Like

Nintendo says the Animal Crossing: New Horizons Fall update is ‘around the corner’
Microsoft Still Has More Studio Acquisitions On The Way, Just None To Show At TGS
Rebel Galaxy Outlaw Available Now on Xbox One
TGS reminder: Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity presentation is around 50 minutes long
Rocket League is now free-to-play with a new Rocket Pass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *