digital event, playstation, Switch, Ubisoft, ubisoft forward, video games, Xbox

Ubisoft Forward kicks off on 10th September 2020

Ubisoft has confirmed this afternoon that the next instalment of the Ubisoft Forward digital event will begin on Thursday 10th September. There will be a pre-show which begins at 11am PT / 7pm BST and the actual show begins at 12pm PT / 8pm BST. Ubisoft Forward promises to feature currently announced Ubisoft games and a few unannounced titles. The official website reveals some of the currently announced titles which will be featured during the showcase such as Gods and Monsters. Hopefully there will be more Ubisoft games coming to the Nintendo Switch.

The main show kicks-off at 12:00 PM PDT, when you can see what’s in store for games like Watch Dogs: Legion, Hyper Scape, and Rainbow Six Siege, as well as a much-anticipated update on our new IP, Immortals Fenyx Rising, formerly known as Gods & Monsters, and more yet-to-be revealed surprises. If you still can’t get enough, stick around after the main show to see deep dives into two unreleased titles, exclusive to this edition of Ubisoft Forward.

Ubisoft

Articles You May Like

PS5 Preorders Open at Some Point Tomorrow ‘at Select Retailers,’ But Some are Already Open Now
Cyberpunk 2077 – Tour of Night City Trailer
Photomath – Photomath, Inc.
Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire Livestream (Episode 3)
CD Projekt RED Developer Already Earned the Platinum Trophy for Cyberpunk 2077

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *