Trailers

PS5 Showcase Event Livestream

Earlier than PS5 launches this vacation, Sony Ps is giving yet one more take a look at among the video games coming to PlayStation 5 at launch (and past!).

Sony PlayStation’s subsequent digital showcase will weigh in at round 40 minutes, and have updates on the newest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class improvement companions.

Tune on this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s subsequent for PS5.

#ign #ps5

Articles You May Like

UK: Super Mario-themed Splatoon 2 Splatfest goodies now available on My Nintendo Store
Marvel’s Avengers Review – Good isn’t a Thing You Are, It’s a Thing You Do (PS4)
CI Games Shows Off Long Distance Shooting In Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts 2
Pre-Order Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S Starting Tuesday, September 22
Cyberpunk 2077 PC Requirements Are Shockingly Low

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *