Action, BTS, epic, Epic Games, Fortnite, Fortnite Creative, Headline B, Party Royale, PC, PS4, Shooter, Xbox One

BTS will debut new music video inside Fortnite

By Dom Peppiatt,
Monday, 21 September 2020 15:55 GMT

The internationally acclaimed Okay-pop group will debut its latest music video inside Fortnite’s Occasion Royale mode.

Epic Video games has introduced that Okay-pop group BTS (one of many largest bands on the planet proper now!) shall be debuting their subsequent music video inside Fortnite’s devoted occasion mode, Occasion Royale.

The identical mode that has hosted the likes of Travis Scott, Dillon Francis, Steve Aoki, and Deadmau5 will now host the large Korean group, too.

The video debuting throughout the mode shall be a choreography-led video for brand spanking new single “Dynamite,” and its set to be proven for the primary time throughout the recreation from September 25 at 5pm PT / 8pm ET / 1am BST (September 26).

Two new emotes shall be added to the sport to coincide with the occasion — and Epic even says that these emotes have been choreographed by BTS themselves. Aren’t we fortunate!

In case you can’t make it in time for the primary efficiency, fret not: Epic shall be internet hosting the occasion once more. The second present will happen on Saturday, September 26 at 5am PT / 8am ET / 1pm BST.

Each occasions shall be happening on the Most important Stage. There’s additionally a brand new Inventive setup for gamers that wish to be extra immediately concerned with the collaboration.

“Beginning Tuesday, September 22 at 10 AM EDT (11 PM KST), bounce into Fortnite Inventive for a re-creation of the world of the unique “Dynamite” music video — created by group members YU7A, TreyJTH, and SundayCW!” says Epic.

“Run round as for those who had been within the music video and full challenges and minigames”.  You possibly can examine how one can take part with all this on the re-creation’s Fortnite Inventive webpage.

Generally we embody hyperlinks to on-line retail shops. In case you click on on one and make a purchase order we could obtain a small fee. For extra data, go right here.

12-20

SEPTEMBER

2020

THE WORLD’S

LARGEST DIGITAL

GAMES EVENT

New video games | Panels | Let’s Performs | Trade Perception | Esports tournaments | Livestreams | Tabletop gaming | Unique merch | Extra!

Articles You May Like

Review: HyperBrawl Tournament – A Fun And Frantic Arcade Handbrawler
Black Friday 2020 gaming laptop deals: the best early deals
Psychological Horror Game Visage Is Releasing on Consoles and PC on October 30th
UK charts: Animal Crossing: New Horizons remains at #2
Screenshot Saturday Sundays: Painted trips, sharp drifts and office chair kickflips

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *